Fiction

End of Summer

Anders de la Motte

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

The second standalone mystery from Sweden's answer to Val McDermid, set in southern Sweden.

Read more »

The Winemaker's Wife

Kristin Harmel

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Past and present collide in this moving story set amid the evocative champagne vineyards of France during the darkest days of WW2.

Read more »

Someone to Love

Victoria Schade

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A charming and feel-good romantic comedy.

Read more »

A Home for Merlin

Sheila Jeffries

Format: Paperback

AUD $22.99

Abandoned and friendless but for each other, a ginger kitten and a gruff old man find a way to heal. An uplifting story of friendship and forgiveness.

Read more »

Wish You Were Here

Jodi Picoult

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

In the breathtaking beauty of the Galapagos Islands, Diana will learn who she really is, and the person she wants to become, in Jodi's deeply moving novel about the resilience of the human spirit.

Read more »

The Dark Hours

Michael Connelly

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

Has a killer lain dormant for years only to strike again on New Year's Eve? LAPD Detective Renee Ballard and Harry Bosch team up to find justice for an innocent victim in the new thriller from #1 bestselling author Michael Connelly.

Read more »

The Swift and the Harrier

Minette Walters

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

An unforgettable novel of England's Civil War, from the bestselling author of The Last Hours and The Turn of Midnight.

Read more »

Treasure and Dirt

Chris Hammer

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

An unputdownable standalone thriller from the bestselling author of Scrublands.

Read more »

The Witch Hunter

Max Seeck

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A chilling Nordic thriller for fans of Stieg Larsson, Jo Nesbo and Samuel Bjork.

Read more »

Wild Abandon

Emily Bitto

Format: Paperback

AUD $32.99

A breathtaking new novel from the Stella Prize-winning author of The Strays.

Read more »

2022-Vogel-rectangle-tile

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here