Fiction

Confessions of a Boring Wife

M-R. Lavoie

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Witty, sharp and emotionally rich, this is a story about freedom and identity and how it's never too late to put yourself first.

Read more »

The Winemaker's Wife

Kristen Harmel

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

If you love Dinah Jefferies, Fiona Valpy and Santa Montefiore then you'll adore this beautiful story of love, loss, hope and survival.

Read more »

Someone to Love

Victoria Schade

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

A charming and feel-good romantic comedy.

Read more »

The Breaking

Kathryn Heyman

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Nominated for the Scottish Writer of the Year Award and the Orange Prize, The Breaking is a unique, lyrical testament to the power of the human spirit.

Read more »

Klara and the Sun

Kazuo Ishiguro

AUD $39.99

Klara and the Sun is the first novel by Kazuo Ishiguro since he was awarded the Nobel Prize in Literature 2017

Read more »

Klara and the Sun

Kazuo Ishiguro

Format: Paperback

AUD $29.99

Klara and the Sun is the first novel by Kazuo Ishiguro since he was awarded the Nobel Prize in Literature 2017

Read more »

My Name Is Monster

Katie Hale

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

Inspired by Robinson Crusoe and Frankenstein, My Name Is Monster is a novel about power, about isolation, and about female relationships

Read more »

Charlotte

Helen Moffett

AUD $39.99

For lovers of Pride and Prejudice and Longbourn, an intoxicating novel that tells the story of Charlotte Lucas, who marries the unfortunate Mr Collins after Lizzy Bennet spurns him.

Read more »

The Old Success

Martha Grimes

Format: Paperback

AUD $19.99

In The Old Success, the twenty-fifth mystery in the bestselling Richard Jury series by crime writing legend Martha Grimes, an unlikely trio of detectives teams up to solve three puzzling murders on the coast of Cornwall.

Read more »

How to Belong

Sarah Franklin

Format: Hard Cover

AUD $39.99

Sarah Franklin returns with a compelling tale of lost connection and finding a home, perfect for fans of Tessa Hadley and Maggie O'Farrell.

Read more »

Vogel-Website-banner-380-x-590

Reading Groups

It's a great time to be in a reading group! Discover new titles and books you might not normally pick up and buy, or re-examine books you already know and love. You can make your reading experience richer and more rewarding by being a member of a reading group and meeting others who are interested in sharing their reading experience. ... find out more

For the latest Reading Group Notes, news and competitions subscribe here